Stockholm

Traveller Buss AB
Box 128
SE-142 22 Skogås

Tel: +46 8 55 66 88 00
Fax: +46 8 55 66 88 20
Verk: +46 8 55 66 88 10
Jour: +46 76 76 29 900
E-post: info@travellerbuss.se

Vägbeskrivning hit

Jessika Hedenskog
Trafik- & reseassistent
+46 8 55 66 88 17
jessika.hedenskog@travellerbuss.se
Petra Wahlman
Trafik- & reseassistent
+46 8 55 66 88 19
petra.wahlman@travellerbuss.se
Sara Grandelius
Affärsutvecklare
+46 8 55 66 88 09
+46 76 76 29 887
sara.grandelius@travellerbuss.se
Yousef Ghaderi
Affärsutvecklare
+46 8 55 66 88 16
+46 76 76 29 908
yousef.ghaderi@travellerbuss.se
Johan Salomon
Driftchef
+46 8 55 66 88 05
+46 76 76 29 906
johan.salomon@travellerbuss.se
Ann Nilsson
Driftledare närtrafik
+46 8 55 66 88 04
+46 76 76 29 904
ann.nilsson@travellerbuss.se
Oddbjörn Fjeld
Trafikchef
+46 8 55 66 88 08
+46 76 76 29 902
oddbjorn.fjeld@travellerbuss.se
Jonas Nilsson
Trafikledare
+46 8 55 66 88 06
+46 76 76 29 901
jonas.nilsson@travellerbuss.se
Liz-Mari Lutteman
Ekonomi och lön
+46 8 55 66 88 02
liz-mari.lutteman@travellerbuss.se
Therese Grandelius
Kontorsansvarig
+46 8 55 66 88 07
+46 76 76 29 907
therese.grandelius@travellerbuss.se
Louisa Cantérus
Föräldraledig
+46 8 55 66 88 19
louisa.canterus@travellerbuss.se