Malmö

Busscentralen
Kvalitetsvägen 4
SE-232 61 Arlöv

Tel: +46 40 53 53 23
Fax: +46 40 53 53 20
Verk: +46 40 53 53 10
Jour: +46 76 76 29 993
E-post: info@bergkvarabuss.se

Vägbeskrivning hit

Petra Andersson
Trafik- & reseassistent
+46 40 53 53 01
petra.andersson@bergkvarabuss.se
Johan Lundqvist
Regionchef
+46 40 53 53 16
+46 76 76 29 888
johan.lundqvist@bergkvarabuss.se
Peter Rudbert
Affärschef
+46 72 57 41 937
peter.rudbert@bergkvarabuss.se
Jeanette Broddesson
Marknadsansvarig Skåne
+46 40 53 53 08
+46 76 76 29 948
jeanette.broddesson@bergkvarabuss.se
Anette Jönsson
Affärsutvecklingschef Skåne
+46 76 76 29 889
anette.jonsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Amar Madzarevic
Affärsutvecklare
+46 40 53 53 09
+46 76 76 29 891
amar.madzarevic@bergkvarabuss.se
Petya Hanson
Affärsutvecklare
+46 76 76 29 879
petya.hanson@bergkvarabuss.se
Annika Brostedt Martinsson
Trafikområdeschef
+46 40 53 53 07
+46 76 76 29 990
annika.brostedtmartinsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Björn Vatn
Trafikområdeschef
+46 40 53 53 18
+46 76 76 29 981
bjorn.vatn@bergkvarabuss.se
Andreas Roberger
Trafikledare
+46 40 53 53 02
+46 72 57 41 935
andreas.roberger@bergkvarabuss.se
Laszlo Toldi
Trafikledare
+46 40 53 53 04
+46 76 76 29 984
laszlo.toldi@bergkvarabuss.se
Tl Malmö
Trafikledare
+46 40 53 53 00
tl.malmo@bergkvarabuss.se
Tl Tågersättning
Trafikledare
+46 40 53 53 00
tl.tagersattning@bergkvarabuss.se
Johan Fridholm
Skolskjutssamordnare
+46 40 53 53 03
+46 76 76 29 991
johan.fridholm@bergkvarabuss.se
Johan Järpell
Gruppchef Trafikplanerare
+46 72 57 41 932
johan.jarpell@bergkvarabuss.se
Anna Gustafsson
Trafikplanerare
+46 725 74 19 33
anna.gustafsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Erik Sandberg
Trafikplanerare
+46 72 57 41 931
erik.sandberg@bergkvarabuss.se
Johanna Andersson
Trafikplanerare
johanna.andersson@bergkvarabuss.se
Rasmus Strindö
Trafikplanerare
+46 72 57 41 953
rasmus.strindo@bergkvarabuss.se
Valentina Cosic
Trafikplanerare
+46 40 53 53 15
+46 76 76 29 994
valentina.cosic@bergkvarabuss.se
Goran Zivanovic
Personalplanerare
+46 40 53 53 26
+46 76 76 29 983
goran.zivanovic@bergkvarabuss.se
Maud Nilsson
Trafik/redovisning
+46 40 53 53 24
maud.nilsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Angela Lehadus
Trafikassistent
+46 40 53 53 06
angela.lehadus@bergkvarabuss.se
Martin Karlsson
Regionverkstadschef syd
+46 40 53 53 12
+46 76 76 29 996
martin.karlsson@mekkatraffic.se