Kalmar - Huvudkontor

Huvudkontor & Beställningstrafik
 

Postadress:
Bergkvarabuss AB 
Box 853
SE-391 28 Kalmar

Besöksadress:
Bergkvarabuss AB
Ölandsleden 5
SE-393 56  Kalmar
 

Tel: +46 480 42 55 00
Fax: +46 480 42 55 50
Verk: +46 480 42 55 55
Jour: +46 76 76 29 000
E-post: info@bergkvarabuss.se

Huvudkontorets öppettider: Vardagar 8-18

Vägbeskrivning hit

Per Thorsell
VD
per.thorsell@bergkvarabuss.se
Göran Mellström
Styrelseordförande, Mekka Traffic AB
goran.mellstrom@bergkvarabuss.se
Jennie Glantz
Säljchef
+46 480 42 55 63
+46 76 76 29 928
jennie.glantz@bergkvarabuss.se
Hanna Palm
Affärsassistent
+46 480 42 55 81
hanna.palm@bergkvarabuss.se
Björn Bäckstedt
Marknad/säljstöd
+46 480 42 55 01
+46 76 76 29 930
bjorn.backstedt@bergkvarabuss.se
Simon Sandberg
Marknadschef
+46 480 42 55 47
+46 76 76 29 896
simon.sandberg@bergkvarabuss.se
Teresita Forell
Affärsutveckling/försäljning
+46 480 42 55 64
+46 72 57 41 920
teresita.forell@bergkvarabuss.se
Henrik Bergerstam
Affärsutvecklare
+46 480 42 55 13
henrik.bergerstam@bergkvarabuss.se
Robert Buckley
Affärsutvecklare
+46 480 42 55 89
robert.buckley@bergkvarabuss.se
Olof Sjöstrand
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
+46 480 42 55 84
+46 76 76 29 931
olof.sjostrand@bergkvarabuss.se
Andreas Holgersson
Trafikchef Beställningstrafik
+46 480 42 55 09
+46 76 76 29 917
andreas.holgersson@bergkvarabuss.se
Markus Nilsson
Trafikledare
+46 480 42 55 28
+46 76 76 29 944
markus.nilsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Mikael Andersson
Trafikledare
+46 480 42 55 11
+46 76 76 29 912
mikael.andersson@bergkvarabuss.se
Veronica Malmqvist
Trafikledare
+46 480 42 55 72
+46 72 57 41 917
veronica.malmqvist@bergkvarabuss.se
Mats Lundgren
Skolskjutssamordnare
+46 480 42 55 05
+46 76 76 29 897
mats.lundgren@bergkvarabuss.se
Eva Holm
HR Chef
+46 480 42 55 76
+46 72 57 41 919
eva.holm@bergkvarabuss.se
Julia Lindholm
HR Business Partner
+46 72 57 41 921
julia.lindholm@bergkvarabuss.se
Lovisa Rosén-Lidholm
HR Business Partner
+46 72 57 41 926
lovisa.rosen-lidholm@bergkvarabuss.se
Staffan Karlsson
Ekonomichef
+46 480 42 55 41
+46 76 76 29 911
staffan.karlsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Hanna Petersson Wesley
Redovisningschef
+46 480 42 55 40
+46 70 98 55 170
hanna.petersson.wesley@bergkvarabuss.se
Mia Mellström
Senior Advisor
+46 480 42 55 23
+46 76 76 29 955
mia.mellstrom@bergkvarabuss.se
Caroline Holst
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 43
caroline.holst@bergkvarabuss.se
Malin Hallberg
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 48
malin.hallberg@bergkvarabuss.se
Marika Schulze
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 46
marika.schulze@mekkatraffic.se
Moa Li
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 38
moa.li@bergkvarabuss.se
Per Wilmert
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 37
per.wilmert@bergkvarabuss.se
Camelia Gustafsson
Lönekontor
camelia.gustafsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Maria Liljegren
Lönekontor
maria.liljegren@bergkvarabuss.se
Åsa Rigbo
Lönekontor
asa.rigbo@bergkvarabuss.se
Rebecca Gunnarsson
Löneadministratör
rebecca.gunnarsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Ann-Louise Kempe
Resesäljare
+46 480 42 55 06
annlouise.kempe@bergkvarabuss.se
Desirée Hagman
Resesäljare
+46 480 42 55 27
desiree.hagman@bergkvarabuss.se
Emma Lindberg
Resesäljare
+46 480 42 55 79
emma.lindberg@bergkvarabuss.se
Hanna Thorell
Resesäljare
+46 480 42 55 08
hanna.thorell@bergkvarabuss.se
Kristina Jonzon
Resesäljare
+46 480 42 55 12
kristina.jonzon@bergkvarabuss.se
Caroline Hultquist
Controller
+46 480 42 55 65
+46 70 36 58 250
caroline.hultquist@bergkvarabuss.se
Peder Gustavsson
Controller
+46 72 57 41 909
+46 72 57 41 909
peder.gustavsson@bergkvarabuss.se
John Salomonsson
Fordonsansvarig
+46 480 42 55 62
+46 76 76 29 935
john.salomonsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Robert Roxenhall
IT-Chef
+46 480 42 55 44
+46 76 76 29 913
robert.roxenhall@bergkvarabuss.se
Henrik Branshöj
IT-Supporttekniker
+46 480 42 55 22
+46 76 76 29 922
henrik.branshoj@bergkvarabuss.se
Sven Ryglert
IT-Supporttekniker
+46 480 42 55 77
+46 76 76 29 919
sven.ryglert@bergkvarabuss.se
Annie Broberg
Föräldraledig
+46 480 42 55 03
annie.broberg@bergkvarabuss.se