Hamburg

Elite Traffic GmbH
Lehfeld 17
D-21029 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 227 45 40
Fax: +49 40 227 45 420
Verk: +49 17 324 80 699
Jour: +49 17 324 80 600
E-post: info@elite-traffic.de

Vägbeskrivning hit

Karin Palm
Sälj
+49 40 227 45 413
karin.palm@elite-traffic.de
Yvonne Buttgereit
Sälj
+49 40 227 45 412
yvonne.buttgereit@elite-traffic.de
Sandra Müller
Sälj
+49 40 227 45 414
sandra.muller@elite-traffic.de
Peter Voigt
Skolskjutssamordnare
+49 40 227 45 415
+49 173 24 80 601
peter.voigt@elite-traffic.de
Silke Sucker
Skolskjutssamordnare
+49 40 227 45 416
+49 173 24 80 646
silke.sucker@elite-traffic.de
Sebastian Reimers
Driftchef
+49 40 22745417
+49 173 24 80 600
sebastian.reimers@elite-traffic.de
Daniela Walter
Ekonomichef
+49 40 227 45 419
+49 173 24 80 700
daniela.walter@elite-traffic.de
Ina Sauerland
Lönekontor
+49 40 227 45 421
ina.sauerland@elite-traffic.de
Oxana Sterzer
Lönekontor
+49 40 227 45 421
oxana.sterzer@elite-traffic.de
Felix Reimers
Verkstadschef
+49 40 227 45 431
+49 173 24 80 699
felix.reimers@elite-traffic.de
Natascha Hausmann
Ekonomi och lön
+49 40 227 45 423
natascha.hausmann@elite-traffic.de
Nicole Lehmann
Sälj
nicole.lehmann@elite-traffic.de
Sven Kindel
Marknadschef
+49 40 227 45 425
sven.kindel@elite-traffic.de
André Krüger
Trafikchef
+49 40 227 45 410
+49 173 24 80 677
andre.kruger@elite-traffic.de
2556655112 Dolma
Trafikledare
+49 40 227 45 411
+49 173 24 80 669
anne-regine.dolma@elite-traffic.de
Manuela Fritsch
Ekonomi och lön
manuela.fritsch@elite-traffic.de