Växjö

Bergkvarabuss AB
Hammerdalsvägen 10
SE-352 46 Växjö

Tel: +46 470 70 23 00
Fax: +46 470 70 23 20
E-post: info@bergkvarabuss.se

Vägbeskrivning hit

Martin Jacobson
Business Manager
+46 470 70 23 01
+46 76 76 29 970
martin.jacobson@bergkvarabuss.se
Agron Peci
Transport Manager
+46 470 70 23 02
+46 76 76 29 971
agron.peci@bergkvarabuss.se
Nexhmedin Provoliu
Transport Manager
+46 470 70 23 06
nexhmedin.provoliu@bergkvarabuss.se
Tony Singh
Transport Manager
+46 470 70 23 06
tony.singh@bergkvarabuss.se
Albit Doroci
Transport Planner
+46 470 70 23 04
albit.doroci@bergkvarabuss.se
Arash Moshayedi
Transport Supervisor
+46 470 70 23 06
arash.moshayedi@bergkvarabuss.se
Tibor Antal
Transport Supervisor
+46 470 70 23 06
tibor.antal@bergkvarabuss.se
Szilvia Laposi
Accounting
+46 470 70 23 05
szilvia.laposi@bergkvarabuss.se
Niklas Pap
Workshop Administrator
+46 470 70 23 12
+46 76 76 29 975
niklas.pap@bergkvarabuss.se