Karlskrona

Bergkvarabuss AB
Silvervägen 11
SE-371 50 Karlskrona

Tel: +46 455 30 85 00
Fax: +46 455 30 85 20
Verk: +46 455 30 85 10
Jour: +46 76 76 29 921
E-post: info@bergkvarabuss.se

Vägbeskrivning hit

Peter Roth
Operations Manager
+46 455 30 85 02
+46 76 76 29 921
peter.roth@bergkvarabuss.se
Mats Knutsson
Transport Manager
+46 455 30 85 09
+46 76 76 29 920
mats.knutsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Janifer Gashi
Transport Manager, Schools
+46 72 57 41 951
janifer.gashi@bergkvarabuss.se
Ola Persson
Group Manager, Transport Planner
+46 455 30 85 16
+46 76 76 29 934
ola.persson@bergkvarabuss.se
Pär Johansson
Transport Planner
+46 455 30 85 22
+46 72 57 41 930
par.johansson@bergkvarabuss.se
Charlotte Van Woensel
Transport Supervisor
+46 455 30 85 07
charlottevan.woensel@bergkvarabuss.se
John Persson
Transport Supervisor
+46 455 30 85 06
john.persson@bergkvarabuss.se
Tommy Gustavsson
Accounting
+46 455 30 85 05
tommy.gustavsson@bergkvarabuss.se